## The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch's Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

## **Composition of Finance Committee**

Sr. No	Composition as per UGC Autonomy Guidelines 2018	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Chairman	Prof. Krishnapriya Mohanraj	I/c Principal and Professor of Pharmaceutical Analysis, Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098. <b>Mobile:</b> 9821985747 <b>Email:</b> <u>krishnapriya.mohanraj@bcp.edu.in</u> <u>krishnapriyamohanraj@gmail.com</u>
2.	Finance Officer of the affiliating University (VC nominee University of Mumbai)	Shri. Pradeep Kamthekar	Officiating Finance and Accounts Officer University of Mumbai Fort, Mumbai-400032 Ph: 022704395/022708775 Email: fao@fort.mu.ac.in
3.	One person nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years	Mr. Satish Shah	Vice President, The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch (IPA- MSB) Add: Makvis Pharmaceutical Distributors, Shop no.10/11, Apeejay Commercial Complex, Plot no: 87, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400705 <b>Mobile:</b> 9820144340 <b>Email:</b> satishshah3669@gmail.com
4.	One senior-most teacher at the college to be nominated in rotation by the principal for two years.	Prof. Krishna Iyer	Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098. <b>Mobile:</b> 9819222354 <b>Email:</b> <u>krishna.iyer@bcp.edu.in</u> <u>krishnaiye@gmail.com</u>

**Term**: Term of the Finance Committee shall be three years (2020-2023) **Meetings**: The Finance Committee shall meet at least twice a year